Thursday, July 18, 2024
HomeNewsEuropean UnionNobel Prize in Physics

Nobel Prize in Physics


Syukuro Manabe (Japan), Klaus Hasselmann (Germany) and Giorgio Parisi (Italy) received the 2021 Nobel Prize in Physics for “the foundation of our knowledge of the Earth’s climate and how humanity influences it, as well as revolutionizing the theory of disordered materials and random processes”. 

Narcis George Matache
Narcis George Matache
Executive Editor and Founder of "Last Week in Denmark".

Related articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Stay connected

Latest posts