Monday, June 17, 2024

Yellow (Europe)


Cyprus, Croatia, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Austria, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Romania, Poland, Bulgaria, Iceland, Malta, Finland, Portugal, Most of Norway (besides the regions of Agder, Telemark and Viken), 7 regions of Spain (Asturias, Balearic Islands, Extremadura, Galicia, Canary Islands, Murcia and Valencia), 3 regions of France (Mayotte, Martinique, Corsica) and 4 regions of Greece (Peloponnes, Voreio Aigaio, Notio Aigaio, Makedonia Thraki).

Narcis George Matache
Narcis George Matache
Executive Editor and Founder of "Last Week in Denmark".

Related articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Stay connected

Latest posts