Tuesday, July 16, 2024
HomeNewsDanish PoliticsYellow (European Union)

Yellow (European Union)


Cyprus, Croatia, Luxembourg, Austria, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Romania, Poland, Bulgaria, Malta, Finland, Portugal, 8 regions of Spain (Asturias, Balearic Islands, Extremadura, Galicia, Canary Islands, Murcia, Melilla and Valencia), 7 regions of France (Mayotte, Martinique, Corsica, Bretagne, Aquitaine, Occitanie, Provence – Côte D’Azur) and 9 regions of Greece (Peloponnes, Voreio Aigaio, Notio Aigaio, Makedonia Thraki, Creta, Epirus, Ionian Islands, West Greece and Central Greece).

Narcis George Matache
Narcis George Matachehttp://www.narcis.dk
Executive Editor and Founder of "Last Week in Denmark".

Related articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Stay connected

Latest posts